Chief

C.K. Ford
Fire Chief
kford@sumtersc.gov

 

 Assistant Chief

E.M. Dollard
Assistant Fire Chief
edollard@sumtersc.gov

 

Ivey Division Chief

C.T. Ivey
Division Chief
civey@sumtersc.gov

 

Christmas Division Chief

B.L. Christmas
Division Chief
bchristmas@sumtersc.gov

 

Watts Division Chief

W.H. Watts
Division Chief
hwatts@sumtersc.gov

 

Dara Division Chief

S.J. Dara
Division Chief
sdara@sumtersc.gov

Ward Battalion Chief

M.D. Ward
Battalion Chief
mward@sumtersc.gov

 

Dollars Battalion Chief

J.C. Dollard
Battalion Chief
jdollard@sumtersc.gov

 

Davis Battalion Chief

W.T. Davis
Battalion Chief
wdavis@sumtersc.gov

 

Duggan Battalion Chief

J.H. Duggan
Battalion Chief - Training
jduggan@sumtersc.gov