Chief

C.K. Ford
Fire Chief
kford@sumtersc.gov

 

Dara Division Chief

S.J. Dara
Division Chief - Administration
sdara@sumtersc.gov

 

Watts Division Chief

W.H. Watts
Division Chief
hwatts@sumtersc.gov

 

Ward Battalion Chief

M.D. Ward
Battalion Chief
mward@sumtersc.gov

 

 Assistant Chief

E.M. Dollard
Assistant Fire Chief
edollard@sumtersc.gov

 

Duggan Battalion Chief

J.H. Duggan
Division Chief - Training
jduggan@sumtersc.gov 

 

F.R. Brogdon
Division Chief
rbrogdon@sumtersc.gov 

 

R.E. Moses

R.E. Moses
Battalion Chief
rmoses@sumtersc.gov

Christmas Division Chief

B.L. Christmas
Assistant Fire Chief
bchristmas@sumtersc.gov

 

Watts Division Chief

R.C. Watts
Division Chief - Logistics
(803) 436-2600

 

Dollars Battalion Chief

J.C. Dollard
Division Chief
jdollard@sumtersc.gov

 

J. W. Allsbrooks

J.W. Allbrooks
Battalion Chief
jamieallsbrooks@sumtersc.gov