Meet City Council

 

 

Mayor David Merchant

Mayor David P. Merchant

dmerchant@sumtersc.gov

 

Mayor Pro Tem Thomas J. Lowery

Mayor Pro Tem Thomas J. Lowery

Ward 1

tlowery@sumtersc.gov

 

Councilman James Blassingame

Councilman James B. Blassingame

Ward 2

jblassingame@sumtersc.gov

 

Councilman Calvin Hastie, Sr.

Councilman Calvin K. Hastie, Sr.

Ward 3

chastie@sumtersc.gov

 

Councilman Steve Corley

Councilman Steven H. Corley

Ward 4

scorley@sumtersc.gov

 

Councilman Colin Davis

Councilman Colin C. Davis

Ward 5

cdavis@sumtersc.gov

 

Councilman Gifford Shaw

Councilman Gifford M. Shaw

Ward 6

gshaw@sumtersc.gov