Calendar









Swim Camp
1115 S. Lafayette Drive, Sumter, SC
Aquatics Center
Monday, June 5, 2017Friday, August 11, 2017
All Day
USTA Zonal Team Championship
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Monday, July 31, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 27, 2017
All Day
Dixie Softball World Series
Patriot Park and Palmetto Park
Friday, July 28, 2017Wednesday, August 2, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, July 28, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, July 28, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, August 3, 2017
All Day
The Mayor's Cup
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, August 4, 2017Saturday, August 5, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 4, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
3rd Annual Drive In Movie
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00 PM10:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 11, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, August 18, 2017
All Day
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > >>