Staff Directory

Titlesort descending Job Title Email Department Phone Number
Calvin K. Hastie, Sr. Ward 3 chastie@sumtersc.gov City Council (803) 774-7776
Carl Ford Fire Chief kford@sumtersc.gov Fire
David P. Merchant Ward 6 dmerchant@sumtersc.gov City Council
Ione J. Dwyer Ward 2 idwyer@sumtersc.gov City Council (803) 481-4284
Joseph T. McElveen Mayor jmcelveen@sumtersc.gov City Council 803-436-2580
Robert A. Galiano Ward 5 bgaliano@sumtersc.gov City Council (803) 469-0005
Steve Corley Ward 4 scorley@sumtersc.gov City Council (803) 305-1566, (803) 468-5875
Thomas J. Lowery Ward 1 tlowery@sumtersc.gov City Council (803) 773-9298