Festival and Events Calendar

Black Cowboy Festival Greenfield Farm
Thursday, May 01, 2014 - Sunday, May 04, 2014
All Day
Sumter 360 Color 5k USC Sumter (Nettles Building)
Saturday, May 03, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Run for the Roses - Derby Day Sumter Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 03, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hot Pursuit 5k Sumter YMCA
Saturday, May 17, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Taste at the Gardens Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Thursday, May 22, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sumter Iris Festival Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Friday, May 23, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuomey Foundation 5-Miler Tuomey Hospital
Saturday, June 14, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sumter Green Fall Feast USC Sumter - Nettles Auditorium
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sumter County Library Forrest Ray 5k Sumter County Library
Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Porches of Sumter Sumter Memorial Park and area homes
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Glow Run/Walk 5k Dillon Park
Saturday, October 11, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sumter Sunrise Rotary 5k Rotary Centennial Plaza on Main Street
Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
YMCA Turkey Trot Sumter YMCA
Thursday, November 27, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM