Entertainment Calendar

Courage Sumter County Museum
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Saturday, May 07, 2016
All Day
Sumter Opera House presents James Gregory Sumter Opera House
Saturday, February 13, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Spirit of Time Lecture Series and Reception USC Sumter Art Galleries
Friday, February 19, 2016
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sumter Opera House presents Los Lonely Boys Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 11, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Farm-to-Table Sumter County Civic Center
Thursday, March 17, 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Crime Stoppers Benefit Race Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, March 19, 2016
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4th Annual Rust & Dust Show Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, April 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Armor Modeling & Preservation Society International Convention Sumter County Civic Center
Thursday, April 07, 2016 - Saturday, April 09, 2016
All Day
Sumter Opera House presents Chonda Pierce Sumter Opera House
Thursday, April 21, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Earth Day Celebration Swan Lake Iris Gardens (Gazebo Side)
Saturday, April 23, 2016
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sumter Opera House presents Shenandoah Sumter Opera House
Friday, April 29, 2016
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Derby Day Sumter Downtown Sumter
Saturday, May 07, 2016
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
2nd Annual Mopars on Main Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, May 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Downtown Microbrew Downtown Sumter
Friday, May 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Shaw Air Expo Shaw Air Force Base
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>