Entertainment Calendar

Movies at the Opera House | The Little Mermaid Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 24, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Movies at the Opera House | The Little Mermaid Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 24, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movies at the Opera House | The Little Mermaid Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fourth Fridays | Too Much Sylvia Main Street
Friday, July 25, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, July 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bernard Harris Band Sumter Opera House
Saturday, July 26, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Movies at the Opera House | The Lego Movie Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 31, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Movies at the Opera House | The Lego Movie Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 31, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Movies at the Opera House | The Lego Movie Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 31, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, August 02, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sumter County Museum | Summer Camp 2014 Sumter County Museum
Monday, August 04, 2014 - Friday, August 08, 2014
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Movies at the Opera House | Divergent Sumter Opera House
Friday, August 08, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, August 09, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fourth Fridays | The Josh Brannon Band Main Street
Friday, August 22, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>