Entertainment Calendar

Downtown Market Corner of Main and Liberty
Saturday, September 20, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Oktoberfest on Main Downtown Sumter
Saturday, September 20, 2014
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nashville Live Sumter Opera House
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fourth Fridays | Carolina Soul Band Main Street
Friday, September 26, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Corner of Main and Liberty
Saturday, September 27, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Porches of Sumter Sumter Memorial park and area homes
Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
James Best "Best in Hollywood" Car Show Sumter Opera House
Saturday, October 04, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Carolina Backcountry Fall Harvest Sumter County Museum
Saturday, October 11, 2014
All Day
Delbert McClinton Sumter Opera House
Friday, October 17, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Fourth Fridays | Terence Lonon and the Untouchables Downtown Sumter
Friday, October 24, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Mid Summer Nights Dream Sumter Opera House
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saxsational! featuring Rob Verdi Sumter Opera House
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sip and Stroll Downtown Sumter
Friday, November 14, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Carolina Backcountry Oyster Roast Sumter County Museum
Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The World Famous Glenn Miller Band Sumter Opera House
Thursday, November 20, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>