Downtown Calendar

Rob Crosby Songwriter's Concert Sumter Opera House
Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 03, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
United Way Downtown Derby Day Downtown Sumter
Saturday, May 03, 2014
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Downtown Microbrew Festival Rotary Centennial Plaza
Friday, May 09, 2014
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 10, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 17, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 24, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 31, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 07, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 14, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 21, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Friday Nights - Fourth Fridays Main Street
Friday, June 27, 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 28, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, July 05, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Downtown Market Centennial Plaza
Saturday, July 12, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>