Calendar











Rub O' the Green Golf Tournament
1005 Golfcrest Rd. Sumter, SC 29154
Sunset Country Club
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:30 AM4:00 PM
The Tuomey Foundation 5-Miler
Downtown Sumter
Palmetto Health Tuomey
Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 AM10:00 AM
Kickball Tournament
280 General Drive, Sumter, SC
Patriot Park
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00 AM3:00 PM
Kite Flying Contest & Bike Rodeo
1305 Clara Louise Kellogg Dr, Sumter, SC 29153
Dillon Park
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 AM1:00 PM
Festival On the Avenue
Manning Avenue
Various locations
Thursday, April 12, 2018Saturday, April 14, 2018
All Day
BEE Healthy 3K Color Run Walk
40 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
Alice Drive Middle Football Stadium
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:30 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Heart Walk
32 E. Calhoun Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Greater Sumter Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00 AM12:00 PM
Derby Day Run for the Roses
Main Street, Downtown Sumter
Saturday, May 5, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Hot Pursuit 5K
YMCA
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
Sumter County Library Forrest Ray 5K
Sumter County Library
Saturday, September 15, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
TriSumter Triathlon – 5K, 18Mile Ride & 300 Yard Swim
1115 S. Lafayette Dr. Sumter, SC 29150
City of Sumter Aquatics Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Sunrise Rotary 5K
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
YMCA Turkey Trot
510 Miller Road Sumter, SC 29150
YMCA
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM