Welcome to Sumter, South Carolina

To have your event considered for the Community Calendar, please follow the link to our Calendar of Events Guidelines Page: City of Sumter Calendar of Events Guidelines

Calendar of Events

Thursday, Feb 11, 2016 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 5:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19, 2016 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 20, 2016 8:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 01, 2016 5:30 PM
Friday, Mar 04, 2016 12:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2016 5:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 9:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 19, 2016 9:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016 6:30 PM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>