Welcome to Sumter, South Carolina

To have your event considered for the Community Calendar, please follow the link to our Calendar of Events Guidelines Page: City of Sumter Calendar of Events Guidelines

 

 

Calendar of Events

Monday, September 01, 2014 11:00:00 AM
Battle of the Badges Donor Week Sept. 1-4, 2014 Sumter Donation Center - 1155 N. Guignard Dr., Sumter, SC 29150 Monday-Wednesday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. Thursday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Call (803)775-2364 or visit http://www.redcrossblood.org to ...View Event Details
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 5:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 04, 2014 11:00:00 AM
Sumter County Gallery of Art 200 Hasel Street in Sumter County’s Cultural Center (adjacent to Patriot Hall), Sumter, SC 29150 Hours of Operation Tuesday - Saturday, 11 - 5 Sunday, 1:30 - 5
Friday, September 05, 2014 10:00:00 AM
Battle of the Badges Blood Drive Friday, Sept. 5, 2014 Sumter County Library - 111 N. Harvin St., Sumter, SC 29150 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Call Joey Duggan at (803)436-2721 to schedule your donation time. Donate blood to cast your vote ...View Event Details
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014 12:00:00 AM
Friday, September 12, 2014 5:30:00 PM
For more information, go to: http://www.backyardjamboree.org/ Entertainment Becki McLeod Singer/Songwriter from Nashville, TN Barbecue Prepared by Sumter’s Top Pit Masters Chip Barcalente & Charles Bostic: Low Country Williamsburg ...View Event Details
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:30:00 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00:00 AM
Part of the 2014 Sumter Road Race Series 8 a.m. start time at the Sumter County Library. For more information, visit: http://sumtercountylibrary.org/ForrestRay5k.htm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:00:00 PM
For more information, visit www.oktoberfestsumter.com
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 3:30:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, October 02, 2014 6:00:00 PM
Tickets will be sold by the Chamber of Commerce for the event and various foods will be served on the porches at 10 different homes that border Memorial Park. A band will perform at the park and beer and wine will be served in a designated area of ...View Event Details
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 5:30:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 12:00:00 AM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 9:00:00 PM
Part of the 2014 Sumter Road Race Series. 9 p.m. start time at Dillon Park.
Thursday, October 16, 2014 12:00:00 AM
By Neil LaBute October 16-19, 2014 A contemporary story of love, sex and art, set in a college town, that follows the steadily intensifying relationship between Evelyn and Adam. As Evelyn strengthens her hold on Adam, his emotional and ...View Event Details
Friday, October 17, 2014 12:00:00 AM
The South Carolina Independent School Association (SCISA) is a non-profit association of independent schools such as Wilson Hall and Thomas Sumter Academy. This tournament consists of girls 2A and 3A state semifinals and finals matches.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:30:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:00:00 AM
By Neil LaBute October 23-26, 2014 A contemporary story of love, sex and art, set in a college town, that follows the steadily intensifying relationship between Evelyn and Adam. As Evelyn strengthens her hold on Adam, his emotional and ...View Event Details
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>