Calendar












StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:00 PM2:00 PM
Santa's Village
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens Heath Pavilion
Friday, December 7, 2018Saturday, December 8, 2018
6:00 PM8:00 PM
Carolina Backcountry Christmas
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter County Museum
Saturday, December 8, 2018
2:00 PM4:00 PM
Fabulous Equinox Orchestra Holiday Concert
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Sunday, December 9, 2018
4:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
5th Annual Christmas Shopping Expo
Saturday, December 15, 2018
All Day
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Pirate School
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:30 AM11:00 AM
Joshua Lozoff
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, January 25, 2019
11:30 AM1:00 PM
Columbia City Ballet's Sleeping Beauty
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Saturday, February 16, 2019
3:00 PM5:00 PM
Blindside
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, Sc 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:30 AM1:00 PM
1st Annual Doug Mathis Memorial Car & Truck Show
32 S. Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, March 2, 2019
3:00 PM7:00 PM
The Magic School Bus
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, Sc 29150
Sumter Opera House
Monday, March 4, 2019
9:30 AM11:00 AM
Page 7 of 13 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>