Calendar










Bob Eubanks and the Not-So-Newlywed Game
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Untapped Food Truck & Craft Beer
30 S Artillery Dr, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Fairgrounds
Saturday, March 3, 2018
11:00 AM7:00 PM
Sumter Community Concert Band
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Superman
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Jon Reep
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:30 PM11:00 PM
Lightwire Theater's Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
The Giver
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, March 22, 2018Sunday, April 1, 2018
All Day
Del McCoury Band
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sumter Disabilities Benefit Gala
120 E Liberty St, Sumter, SC 29150
O'Donnell House
Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:00 PM9:00 PM
Arc Attack
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
All Day
Earth Day Celebration
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens Gazebo
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 AM12:00 PM
6th Annual Rust and Dust Car Show
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, April 14, 2018
4:00 PM9:00 PM
Kid Power Operation Lunch Line
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, April 19, 2018
All Day
Jeanne Robertson
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Saving Private Ryan
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Page 4 of 11 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>