Calendar










Open Car Show @ Swan Lake
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC
Swan Lake Iris Gardens - Gazebo Side
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:00 AM3:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
4th Annual Drive-In Movie
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:00 PM10:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 4 of 11 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>