Calendar












Holiday
Monday, November 12, 2018
All Day
Veterans Day Celebration
Downtown Sumter
Monday, November 12, 2018
10:00 AM1:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Big Wednesday
200 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
USC Sumter
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:00 AM8:00 PM
21st Annual Carolina Backcountry Oyster Roast
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter County Museum
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00 PM9:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, November 16, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Columbia City Ballet's Nutcracker
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Saturday, November 17, 2018
All Day
Daffodils & Silver Bells Arts & Craft Show
Saturday, November 17, 2018Sunday, November 18, 2018
All Day
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Holiday
Thursday, November 22, 2018Friday, November 23, 2018
All Day
YMCA Turkey Trot
510 Miller Road Sumter, SC 29150
YMCA
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, November 23, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Best Christmas Pageant Ever
14 Mood Ave, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, November 29, 2018Sunday, December 9, 2018
All Day
Page 3 of 18 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>