Calendar












City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
1:00 PM2:00 PM
Porches of Sumter
Memorial Park
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00 PM10:00 PM
Ambrosia
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, October 4, 2018
7:30 PM9:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 5, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's and Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Resource Center
Friday, October 5, 2018
2:00 PM6:00 PM
Ranky Tanky with The Huntertones
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, October 5, 2018
7:30 PM9:30 PM
Wings & Wheels Sumter
2945 Airport Road, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Airport
Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:00 AM9:00 AM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
TriSumter Triathlon – 5K, 18Mile Ride & 300 Yard Swim
1115 S. Lafayette Dr. Sumter, SC 29150
City of Sumter Aquatics Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM11:00 AM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 26, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 6 of 15 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>