Calendar









Downtown Oktoberfest
Main Street
Saturday, September 30, 2017
5:00 PM11:45 PM
Porches of Sumter
Memorial Park
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00 PM10:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, October 6, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
SCISA Girls State Chamionships
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, October 20, 2017Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day
Sumter Sunrise Rotary 5K
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 AM11:00 AM
6th Annual GEICO Caffeine & Gasoline Car Show
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
4:00 PM9:00 PM
Zombie Fest
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:00 PM11:45 PM
Sumter Jr. Challenger
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, November 3, 2017Sunday, November 5, 2017
All Day
Sip & Stroll
Main Street
Friday, November 3, 2017
6:00 PM10:00 PM
"The Good Life" Senior Living Expo
200 Miller Rd, Sumter, SC 29150
USC Sumter Nettles Building
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:00 AM2:00 PM
Untapped: Food Truck & Craft Beer
700 W Liberty St, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Fairgrounds
Saturday, November 4, 2017
11:00 AM8:00 PM
USC Sumter OPEN
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, November 10, 2017Sunday, November 12, 2017
All Day
Veterans Day Celebration
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, November 11, 2017
All Day
Carseat Installation (Sumter FD)
1865 Nettles Road, Sumter, SC 29150
Bethel Station #13
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:30 AM11:30 AM
All Ford Car Show
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM2:00 PM
Page 5 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>