Calendar









Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, June 23, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 8, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
PTC & Wilson Hall Camp
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Monday, July 10, 2017Friday, July 14, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Play Days - Wimbledon
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Chuck Kriese's Total Tennis Training
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Monday, July 17, 2017Friday, July 21, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Zonal Team Championship
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Monday, July 31, 2017
All Day
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, July 28, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
The Mayor's Cup
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, August 4, 2017Saturday, August 5, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 3 of 9 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 > >>