Calendar










MLK Dreamwalk
200 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
USC Sumter
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:30 AM12:00 PM
Good Will Hunting
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Winter Softball Camp
200 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
USC Sumter
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:30 AM4:00 PM
Theatreworks USA production of The Cat in the Hat
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, February 1, 2018
All Day
Five Guys Named Moe
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, February 8, 2018Sunday, February 18, 2018
All Day
Dirty Dancing
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, February 9, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Virginia Rep Presents Harriet Tubman
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
All Day
Bob Eubanks and the Not-So-Newlywed Game
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Untapped Food Truck & Craft Beer
30 S Artillery Dr, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Sumter Fairgrounds
Saturday, March 3, 2018
11:00 AM7:00 PM
Sumter Community Concert Band
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Superman
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Jon Reep
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:30 PM11:00 PM
Lightwire Theater's Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
The Giver
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, March 22, 2018Sunday, April 1, 2018
All Day
Del McCoury Band
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 24, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Page 2 of 7 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>