Calendar









South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 8, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Play Days - US Open
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, September 9, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, September 15, 2017Sunday, September 17, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Sumter County Library Forrest Ray 5K
Sumter County Library
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00 AM10:00 AM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fall Feast
200 Miller Rd, Sumter, SC 29150
USC Sumter Nettles Building
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 PM9:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 22, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, September 22, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter County Fair
700 W Liberty St, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Fairgrounds
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Sunday, October 1, 2017
All Day
USTA ITA Southeast Regional Championships
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Thursday, September 28, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 29, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 4 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>