Calendar












Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
The Book of Life
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 5, 2018
All Day
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, July 5, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 6, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's and Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Resource Center
Friday, July 6, 2018
2:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Diamond Rio
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Sunday, July 8, 2018
7:30 PM9:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 12, 2018
All Day
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, July 12, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's and Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Resource Center
Friday, July 13, 2018
2:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 2 of 24 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>