Calendar











Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, September 15, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fall Feast
200 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
USC Sumter Nettles Bldg
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00 PM9:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, September 21, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Art in the Park
Memorial Park
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Downtown Oktoberfest
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Saturday, September 22, 2018
5:00 PM11:45 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, September 28, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, September 28, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, September 29, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 5, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
TriSumter Triathlon – 5K, 18Mile Ride & 300 Yard Swim
1115 S. Lafayette Dr. Sumter, SC 29150
City of Sumter Aquatics Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 26, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
7th Annual GEICO Caffeine & Gasoline
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Friday, October 26, 2018Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Page 7 of 18 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>