Calendar












Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 10, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, August 16, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 17, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Resurrection - A Journey Tribute
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:30 PM10:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:45 PM7:45 PM
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, August 23, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 24, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 25, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 31, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 6 of 25 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>