Calendar











Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 22, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 6, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 20, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 3, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 5 of 18 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>